Management / Senior Team

Our senior team has a wealth of experience and knowledge across a broad range of sectors within South East Queensland, and further abroad. Many of them either chair, or are on industry committees and are familiar with current legislation and pending legislative change that assists to streamline land survey, town planning and registration processes.

Mark Billsborough
Mark BillsboroughManaging Director
Greg Short
Greg ShortDirector
Robert McAllister
Robert McAllisterDirector
Paul Jones
Paul JonesDirector
Chris Swane
Chris SwaneDirector
Craig Wood
Craig WoodDirector / Regional Manager
Stephen Mavor
Stephen MavorDirector
Darren Chalmers
Darren ChalmersDirector / Business Operations Manager
Mark Fritsch
Mark FritschDirector / Regional Manager
Ben Madden-Holmes
Ben Madden-HolmesDirector / Regional Manager
Matt Strahley
Matt StrahleySenior Associate / Regional Manager
Brian Wright
Brian WrightSenior Associate / Regional Manager
Robert McCabe
Robert McCabeSenior Associate / Cadastral Manager
Liam Thierens
Liam ThierensSenior Associate / Spatial Services Manager
Patrick Shaw
Patrick ShawAssociate / Project Manager
Rod Cox
Rod CoxSenior Associate / Project Manager
Ash Naidu
Ash NaiduSenior Associate / Capability Manager (Data)
Mylair Tarabay
Mylair TarabayHuman Resources Manager
Gemma Greenhalgh
Gemma GreenhalghTown Planning Manager
Adam Sokac
Adam SokacDrafting / Dilapidation Manager
Wayne Hayes
Wayne HayesSenior Project Manager
Ben Millen
Ben MillenProject Manager
Paul Cracroft - Wilson
Paul Cracroft - WilsonAssociate / Project Manager
Ben Lane
Ben LaneProject Manager - Spatial
Nicholas Glenn
Nicholas GlennPrincipal Town Planner
Marko Tuominen
Marko TuominenPhotogrammetry Specialist
Jeremy Hammant
Jeremy HammantSurvey Team Leader
Liam Murphy
Liam MurphySurvey Team Leader
Michael Millington
Michael MillingtonSurvey Team Leader
Chris Dawson
Chris DawsonSurvey Team Leader
David Campbell
David CampbellSurvey Team Leader
Ross Bertram
Ross BertramSurvey Team Leader
Steve Pedwell
Steve PedwellSurvey Team Leader